MACI Contact us…

Please contact us via the Contact MACI form ( right side of this page ) or by using the following email addresses:

We will endeavour to reply to your correspondence in a timely manner.

President Chris Clarke
Chairman Rob Norton
Secretary General Chris Clarke
Treasurer Liam Broderick
Flightlines Editor Fred Marie
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Shane Robinson
R/C Helicopter Secretary William Gaule
Multi Rotor Secretary Alex Mc Manigan
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy
Glider Secretary Fred Marie
IMAC Secretary Brian Foran
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan
Insurance Officer Declan Heneghan
Website Administrator Gerry Keaveney
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger
A/B Co-Ordinator Declan Heneghan