MACI 2018 Contact Details

President Chris Clarke president@maci.ie
Chairman Rob Norton chairperson@maci.ie
Secretary General Chris Clarke secretarygeneral@maci.ie
Treasurer Liam Broderick treasurer@maci.ie
Flightlines Editor Fred Marie flightlineseditor@maci.ie
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Shane Robinson aerobatics@maci.ie
R/C Helicopter Secretary William Gaule helicopter@maci.ie
Multi Rotor Secretary  Alex Mc Manigan multirotor@maci.ie
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy controlline@maci.ie
Glider Secretary Fred Marie glider@maci.ie
IMAC Secretary Brian Foran imac@maci.ie
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning membership@maci.ie
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan safety@maci.ie
Insurance Officer Declan Heneghan insurance@maci.ie
Website Administrator Gerry Keaveney webmaster@maci.ie
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger jets@maci.ie
A/B Co-Ordinator Declan Heneghan abcoordinator@maci.ie