MACI Contact Details

President Chris Clarke president@maci.ie
Chairman Kevin Manning chairperson@maci.ie
Secretary General Liam Butler secretarygeneral@maci.ie
Treasurer Rob Norton treasurer@maci.ie
Flightlines Editor Fred Marie flightlineseditor@maci.ie
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Shane Robinson aerobatics@maci.ie
R/C Helicopter Secretary Barry Kennedy helicopter@maci.ie
Multi Rotor Secretary Ronan Lough multirotor@maci.ie
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy controlline@maci.ie
Glider Secretary Fred Marie glider@maci.ie
IMAC Secretary Brian Foran imac@maci.ie
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning membership@maci.ie
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan safety@maci.ie
Insurance Officer Declan Heneghan insurance@maci.ie
Website Administrator Liam Broderick webmaster@maci.ie
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger jets@maci.ie
A/B Co-Ordinator Liam Butler abcoordinator@maci.ie