MACI Contact us…

Please contact us by using the following email addresses:

We will endeavour to reply to your correspondence in a timely manner.

President Michael McEvoy president@maci.ie
Chairman Rob Norton chairperson@maci.ie
Secretary General    

Treasurer

   
Flightlines Editor    
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Shane Robinson aerobatics@maci.ie
R/C Helicopter Secretary Pavel Plesniak helicopter@maci.ie
Multi Rotor Secretary Alex Mc Manigan multirotor@maci.ie
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy controlline@maci.ie
Glider Secretary    
IMAC Secretary Brian Foran imac@maci.ie
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning membership@maci.ie
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan safety@maci.ie
Insurance Officer    
Website Administrator    
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger jets@maci.ie
A/B Co-Ordinator Declan Heneghan abcoordinator@maci.ie
Scale Secretary Gerry Keaveney scale@maci.ie
IAA Liaison Liam Broderick iaaliaison@maci.ie