MACI Contact us…

Please contact us by using the following email addresses:

We will endeavour to reply to your correspondence in a timely manner.

President Michael McEvoy president@maci.ie
Chairman Brian Foran chairperson@maci.ie
Secretary General John Molloy secretarygeneral@maci.ie

Treasurer

Liam Broderick treasurer@maci.ie
Flightlines Editor Noel Campion flightlineseditor@maci.ie
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Dave Carr aerobatics@maci.ie
R/C Helicopter Secretary Pawel Plesniak helicopter@maci.ie
Multi Rotor Secretary Shaun Hourigan multirotor@maci.ie
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy controlline@maci.ie
Glider Secretary Ralph McCarthy glider@maci.ie
IMAC Secretary Dermot Gannon imac@maci.ie
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning membership@maci.ie
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan safety@maci.ie
Insurance Officer Declan Heneghan insurance@maci.ie
Website Administrator Frank Fallon webmaster@maci.ie
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger jets@maci.ie
A/B Co-Ordinator Declan Heneghan abcoordinator@maci.ie
Scale Secretary Gerry Keaveney scale@maci.ie
IAA Liaison Liam Broderick iaaliaison@maci.ie