Executive Council and Officers

The executive council of MACI is called the Council and consists of officers listed below and delegates from each affiliated club.

Photos of the executive council members can be found in our photo gallery.

Officers and email addresses for 2017

Officer Name Email
President Chris Clarke president@maci.ie
Chairman Kevin Manning chairperson@maci.ie
Secretary General Liam Butler secretarygeneral@maci.ie
Treasurer Rob Norton treasurer@maci.ie
FlightLines Editor Fred Marie flightlineseditor@maci.ie
R/C Aerobatic Secretary Shane Robinson aerobatics@maci.ie
R/C Helicopter Secretary Barry Kennedy helicopter@maci.ie
Multi Rotor Secretary Ronan Lough multirotor@maci.ie
Control Line Secretary Ralph McCarthy controlline@maci.ie
Glider Secretary Fred Marie glider@maci.ie
IMAC Secretary Brian Foran imac@maci.ie
Membership Secretary Kevin Manning membership@maci.ie
Safety Officer Shaun Hourigan safety@maci.ie
Insurance Officer Declan Heneghan insurance@maci.ie
Website Coordinator Liam Broderick webmaster@maci.ie
Jet Models Secretary Andreas Balsiger jets@maci.ie

Back to About Us